Makinde Inaugurates Elders Council Of Oyo State

The Governor of Oyo state inaugurated the 9-member Elders Council of Oyo State led by Dr Saka Balogun and Elder Wole Oyelese as Chairmen.
Other members of the Council are: Engr. Hamid Gbadamosi, Chief Mrs Mutiat Ladoja, Chief Jacob Adetoro, Chief Adedamola Eyinade, Alhaji Nureni Akanbi, Ambassador Ronke Adefowope and Chief Sunday Ogunlade.
In his remarks, Governor Makinde said he looks forward to receiving their suggestions on governance issues in the State and made a commitment to meet with them regularly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *